Shymer Tours is your Winnipeg to Minnesota Wild NHL Hockey bus tour sporting event company
  • book a wild tour
Shymer Score Board
collage of wild jets game

Minnesota Wild 2018 - 2019 Home Schedule

Date Day Playing AgainstTime

October

October 06 Saturday Golden Knights 7:00 pm
October 11 Thursday Blackhawks 7:00 pm
October 16 Tuesday Coyotes 7:00 pm
October 25 Thursday Kings 7:00 pm
October 27 Saturday Avalanche 7:00 pm

November

November 13 Tuesday Capitals 7:00 pm
November 15 Thursday Canucks 7:00 pm
November 17 Saturday Sabres 5:00 pm
November 21 Wednesday Senators 7:00 pm
November 23 Friday Jets 3:00 pm
November 27 Tuesday Coyotes 7:00 pm

December

December 1 Saturday Maples Leafs 6:00 pm
December 11 Tuesday Canadiens 7:00 pm
December 13 Thursday Panthers 7:00 pm
December 15 Saturday Flames 1:00 pm
December 18 Tuesday Sharks 7:00 pm
December 22 Saturday Stars 7:00 pm
December 31 Monday Penguins 5:00 pm

January

January 10 Thursday Jets 7:00
January 12 Saturday Red Wings 7:00
January 15 Tuesday Kings 7:00
January 17 Thursday Ducks 7:00
January 19 Saturday Blue Jackets 8:00

February

February 2 Saturday Blackhawks 7:00
February 7 Thursday Oilers 7:00
February 12 Tuesday Flyers 7:00
February 15 Friday Devils 7:30
February 17 Sunday Blues 7:00
February 19 Tuesday Ducks 7:00
February 24 Sunday Blues 6:00

March

March 3 Sunday Predators 6:30
March 11 Monday Sharks 7:00
March 14 Thursday Stars 7:00
March 16 Saturday Rangers 7:00
March 17 Sunday Islanders 5:00
March 19 Tuesday Avalanche 7:00
March 11 Monday Sharks 7:00

April

April 2 Tuesday Jets 7:00
April 4 Tuesday Bruins 7:00
wild seating chart

Reservation Information

  • A non-refundable $200.00 per person deposit is required at time of booking. The remaining balance is due 60 days prior to the scheduled event.
    Payments may be made by Cash, Cheque, PayPal/Visa/Mastercard.
    All payments are non-refundable.
  • U-Drive confirmations will be mailed upon receipt of deposit. Event tickets, maps and directions will be mailed upon receipt of final payment.
  • Bus Tour package confirmations will be mailed upon receipt of deposit. Event tickets, hotel accommodations, miscellaneous information will be mailed out approximately 2 weeks prior to the event.

Payment options

Cheque/Money Order

Make cheque/money order payable to:

  • Shymer Tours Inc
  • 31 Willowood Road
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • R2P 2M4

Visa/Mastercard/PayPal

Shymer Tours accepts visa through Paypal
go to schedule button go to top of page