Shymer Tours is your Winnipeg to Minnesota Wild NHL Hockey bus tour sporting event company
  • book a wild tour
Shymer Score Board
collage of wild jets game

Minnesota Wild 2017 - 2018 Home Schedule

Date Day Playing AgainstTime

October

Oct 14 Saturday Blue Jackets 7:00 pm
Oct 24 Tuesday Canucks 7:00 pm
Oct 26 Thursday NY Islanders 7:00 pm
Oct 28 Saturday Penguins 7:00 pm
Oct 31 Tuesday Jets 7:00 pm

November

Nov 2 Thursday Canadiens 7:00 pm
Nov 4 Saturday Blackhawks 7:00 pm
Nov 14 Tuesday Flyers 7:00 pm
Nov 16 Thursday Predators 7:00 pm
Nov 20 Monday Devils 7:00 pm
Nov 24 Friday Avalanche 3:00 pm
Nov 30 Thursday Golden Knights 7:00 pm

December

Dec 2 Saturday Blues 5:00 pm
Dec 12 Tuesday Flames 7:00 pm
Dec 14 Thursday Maple Leafs 7:00 pm
Dec 16 Saturday Oilers 1:00 pm
Dec 27 Wednesday Stars 7:00 pm
Dec 29 Friday Predators 7:00 pm

January

Jan 2 Tuesday Panthers 7:00 pm
Jan 4 Thursday Sabres 7:00 pm
Jan 9 Tuesday Flames 7:00 pm
Jan 13 Saturday Jets 6:00 pm
Jan 14 Sunday Canucks 6:00 pm
Jan 20 Saturday Lightning 8:00 pm
Jan 22 Monday Senators 7:00 pm

February

Feb 2 Friday Golden Knights 7:00 pm
Feb 8 Thursday Coyotes 7:00 pm
Feb 10 Saturday Blackhawks 7:00 pm
Feb 13 Tuesday NY Rangers 7:00 pm
Feb 15 Thursday Capitals 7:00 pm
Feb 17 Saturday Ducks 1:00 pm
Feb 25 Sunday Sharks 7:00 pm
Feb 27 Tuesday Blues 7:00 pm

March

Mar 4 Sunday Red Wings 6:00 pm
Mar 6 Tuesday Hurricanes 7:00 pm
Mar 13 Tuesday Avalanche 7:30 pm
Mar 19 Monday Kings 7:00 pm
Mar 24 Saturday Predators 7:00 pm
Mar 25 Sunday Boston 6:30 pm
Mar 29 Thursday Stars 7:00 pm

April

Apr 2 Monday Oilers 7:00 pm
wild seating chart

Reservation Information

  • A non-refundable $200.00 per person deposit is required at time of booking. The remaining balance is due 60 days prior to the scheduled event.
    Payments may be made by Cash, Cheque, PayPal/Visa/Mastercard.
    All payments are non-refundable.
  • U-Drive confirmations will be mailed upon receipt of deposit. Event tickets, maps and directions will be mailed upon receipt of final payment.
  • Bus Tour package confirmations will be mailed upon receipt of deposit. Event tickets, hotel accommodations, miscellaneous information will be mailed out approximately 2 weeks prior to the event.

Payment options

Cheque/Money Order

Make cheque/money order payable to:

  • Shymer Tours Inc
  • 31 Willowood Road
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • R2P 2M4

Visa/Mastercard/PayPal

Shymer Tours accepts visa through Paypal
go to schedule button go to top of page